AgilOne Reviews

Updated 15 Jan 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
68%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
AgilOne CEO Omer Artun (no image)
Omer Artun
42 Ratings
Pros
  • "I have a great work life balance and flexibility to work from home, which is always nice(in 7 reviews)

  • "Company provides lunch 3 times a week and there are plenty of different options to pick(in 5 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great CEO, smart team, destined for world domination"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Success Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AgilOne full-time

    Pros

    Working with smart, motivated, hard-working team members Interesting, varied work Super-smart, likeable CEO Continuous growth and change

    Cons

    Continuous growth and change. Sometimes craving a bit more stability. Pace of internal comms not keeping up with the growth in the team

    Continue reading
    AgilOne2014-04-25
  2. "Implementation"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Implementation Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AgilOne for more than a year

    Pros

    enjoy implementation here, team cares about each other, and mangager is fair and balanced, culture is fun and professional

    Cons

    not a brand name co like google or apple

    Continue reading
    AgilOne2019-01-16
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Staff Member"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at AgilOne full-time

    Pros

    catered food & close to home

    Cons

    not selling enough new business

    Continue reading
    AgilOne2018-12-07
  4. "Great company, challenging and foreigner friendly!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Consultant in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AgilOne full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very challenging Various fields in which you get to develop your knowledge (data, machine learning, retail business use cases etc) Smart coworkers A lot of cultural diversity (French, Turkish, Indian etc)

    Cons

    Sometimes you need to work extra hours Won't pay as well as big companies

    AgilOne2018-05-29
  5. "Growing Vertical and Great Company!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing in Sunnyvale, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AgilOne full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The customer data platform industry is skyrocketing. With many vendors trying to jump on the bandwagon, AgilOne is easily recognized as the market leader, and inbound leads are quickly increasing. It's always better to work for a company that is growing and successful! Coworkers are wonderful, office space is in a great location, and there are good office amenities (free lunch 3x a week, company events etc.) I have a great work life balance and flexibility to work from home, which is always nice.

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    AgilOne2018-05-24
  6. Helpful (6)

    "someone who tried to make it a better place"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sunnyvale, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at AgilOne full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -free lunch -good location if you live in the south bay

    Cons

    -the product is too complex -the CEO does not know how to run the company -lots of turnover, many good people have left and the revolving door does not stop -executive management does not appreciate the workers, soon they will truly have to do it all by themselves

    Continue reading
    AgilOne2018-05-10
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Do not recommend"

    2.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at AgilOne full-time

    Pros

    CSM team was very technical.

    Cons

    No respect for employees (at least for me and one other person I know).

    AgilOne2018-03-17
  8. Helpful (5)

    "Administrative"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at AgilOne full-time

    Pros

    Some good fellow workers with experience and passion to do the right thing.

    Cons

    Favoritism and lack of management skills by CEO. Many workers, not all put in less than a full weeks work.

    Continue reading
    AgilOne2017-11-01
  9. "Good company to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at AgilOne full-time

    Pros

    Learned new things like handling data and other programming languages

    Cons

    No downside at all good company to work with

    AgilOne2017-08-21
  10. "Great place to work!"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AgilOne full-time

    Pros

    -Very good place to learn new skills (technical) -Management is accommodating and provide good mentorship to employees -Flexible work hours -Very friendly people

    Cons

    Like any company in the Bay area, revenue growth is a challenge in it's space

    AgilOne2017-03-31
Found 51 reviews