ICSolutions Reviews

Updated May 1, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 of over 8 reviews

3.3
58%
Recommend to a Friend
ICSolutions CEO Chris Alberta (no image)
Chris Alberta
0 Rating

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    They work with you to help you work better.

    May 1, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Informal Friendly coworkers Benefits stated clearly Extra perks

    Cons

    Some lack of communication issues Some technical debt not being addressed

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Not customer-oriented

    Jul 12, 2019 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I really can't say anything good about this company

    Cons

    1 pushes customers off too quickly 2 doesn't really assist the customers 3 needs to completely offer information and set account up correctly 4 fix your payment system and phone lines

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Contractor

    Functional but low hours beyond drivinh

    Apr 24, 2017 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Paid for your drive time

    Cons

    1099, lack of hours beyond the drive

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Not a bad place to work

    Oct 27, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours, great co-workers, and some of the managers are good to work for. Interesting work that requires thinking outside of the box.

    Cons

    It depends on who your manager is. I had two different ones. One good and one bad. There isn't growth potential and job responsibilities depend on who's calling the shots at the moment. More sysadmins were required.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Territory Manager

    Jan 20, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible, management, clean, fun, professional

    Cons

    none, none, none, none, none, none, none, none, none

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Dream Job Done in My Jammies

    Nov 28, 2015 - Customer Service Agent in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This was the best Work At Home job I had because I was able to help people speak with loved ones who were incarcerated AND I FELT TOTALLY SUPPORTED by my remote team. There was NO pressure to sell sell sell or try to handle multiple customers at one time. IF I had time, now that I am back to my full-time profession, I would be honored to work for ICSolutions again.

    Cons

    For me, the only downside was the OCCASIONAL technology glitch. Compared to other WAH remote systems I have had the misfortune to try to work with, ICSolutions' format was outstanding.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee

    IT Technician

    May 19, 2015 - IT Tech Support in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Very lax environment -Allowed relative autonomy

    Cons

    -Low pay -No room for advancement -Employees tend to be very unprofessional due to lax environment -No training or documentation on job duties

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    It all depends on your manager

    May 9, 2014 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Laid back company in office, majority of people are friendly. Top level administrators are great people.

    Cons

    If your manager is a passive aggressive sociopath, leave before they can sabotage you, and report them in the exit interview. That's the only way they'll get caught because no one is paying enough attention to anyone else to notice if someone is being neglected or abused.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews

Work at ICSolutions? Share Your Experiences

ICSolutions logo
or