Improve Digital Reviews

Updated Sep 26, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 14 reviews

4.5
89%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Improve Digital CEO Joelle Frijters
Joelle Frijters
6 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company

    Feb 27, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Improve digital is a great company to work for, people are friendly and the work environment is great. The company really cares about the well being of the employees, and it shows in the great benefits and the attitude of all the people working here.

    Cons

    None that I can think of so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Exciting and challenging company with a great future ahead

    Dec 6, 2011 -  in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flat management structure. Great team atmosphere. Caring nature towards the staff. HIgh quality customers

    Cons

    Unclear sales and marketing for the company. Poor communication of vision to staff. Difficult to differentiate the product against competitors.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    Improve Digital Response

    People Operations Assistant

    Hello! Thank you for your feedback and please apologize it took us until today to react on that. We are very happy to tell that processes at Improve have improved a lot and that the company managed to position itself successfully in the market. We’re also proud that despite the huge growth in the last years we maintain our supporting team atmosphere as in the beginning of our company history. We would be happy to know from you today, many years later, what you think about working at Improve!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Inspiring founders, fantastic colleagues: a great company to work for.

    Oct 25, 2016 - Platform Integration Specialist in Amsterdam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really (really) focused on people; Flexible; International; A leading company in its industry; Inspiring environment; Fantastic colleagues; Opportunity to work with premium clients/partners; No obsession for “money at any cost” but rather the constant work to achieve great results while developing people in the organization; Last but not least (and I could have mentioned many more pros that I believe this company has): the view of the sunset from the new office in Amsterdam, with all around windows and the old harbor, is priceless.

    Cons

    After 27 months in this company, I could not find any :)

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company, Great Leadership, Great Team

    Sep 29, 2016 -  in Amsterdam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Improve Digital has been one of the best companies I've worked for in my career. The culture is great and very open. Everyone is treated really well and there are a lot of amazing perks. The teams are made up of extremely smart and motivated people. Overall, it's an amazing place to work.

    Cons

    It's been a great experience, no complaints.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing company

    May 30, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team, interesting work, lots of social activity, great salary, good work/ life balance and challenging

    Cons

    Recent changes have killed the culture after a change in staff.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    People team

    Sep 29, 2016 - Anonymous Employee in Amsterdam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great international atmosphere, good work life balance, growing company, Self-starting enviroment, Young team, Work hard play hard, Brand new office in famous Houthavens area with all facilities and Gym and Spa, many internal events and activities.

    Cons

    If you are used to a more corporate enviroment, Improve Digital is not the place. Guidance throughout processes can improve.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Atmosphere

    Sep 30, 2016 -  in Amsterdam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A lot of benefits to make this work place a pleasant place! Team Activities and Events facilitate to socialize, especially for Expats and Locals wanting to work in an international setting it's a perfect place! Good balance between freedom for creativity and own initiative and receiving support if needed. Great motivated individuals!

    Cons

    No complains so far :)

    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company,amazing team

    Sep 30, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great management, cool people, great team spirit, very international (28 different nationalities), good environment, fair work hard-play hard mentality (nice parties, beer o'clocks, massages, team dinners, lunch, treats and much more), good values, great worklife balance

    Cons

    I must say I see no downsides here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Forward thinking company who really care about staff

    Dec 17, 2016 - Data Science Intern in Amsterdam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Well thought out internship project, interesting work - Very cohesive team, with lunch with everyone everyday, beers on a Friday

    Cons

    - Fast growing company which sometimes causes teething issues

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best employer I worked for

    Nov 15, 2016 - Sales in Amsterdam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team, good conditions, grew fast, not too big, exciting industry

    Cons

    Competitive industry, grew rapidly, lokking for perfect structure

    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Work at Improve Digital? Share Your Experiences

Improve Digital logo
or