Intelligentia IT Systems Reviews

Updated Jun 20, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 17 reviews

2.9
45%
Recommend to a Friend
46%
Approve of CEO
Intelligentia IT Systems Founder & CEO Amit Gupta (no image)
Amit Gupta
10 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

402

60 Comments

Tech

234.3K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Intelligentia IT Systems~807278
Join the conversation on
  1. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    .

    Jun 20, 2022 - R&D Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    nice place to work hard

    Cons

    very low salary fo an ingeneer

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good company to start with in recruitment

    Apr 26, 2022 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Got nice hands on in IT recruitment

    Cons

    Was not at all flexible to accommodate female employees requirements who had infants.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Please do not join,

    Jun 22, 2017 - Server Administrator in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have a good recruitment team,

    Cons

    Intelligentia IT systems private limited. Managing Director Amit Gupta Please be aware that this company has not paid salary to several employees in Bangalore. They also own the below-mentioned companies SPOCTO SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS PRIVATELIMITED RAPYDER CLOUD SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED Tried contacting the company, They have closed their Bangalore office. They have not responded to emails also.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Worst company-worst leads and managers

    Nov 24, 2016 - Staffing in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    in this company, you can't speak english , bcz nobody knows ENGLISH!!!!!! in the interview time they speak different and later they act different. if you are entering this company it will be on your risk.

    Cons

    No benefits in this company

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. The above review can not be considered as constructive feedback and it looks just an intentional act to blame the company. We welcome people to provide their structured and genuine feedback rather than showing their anger/emotions on the recognized forums like Glassdoor. Regards, Team Intelligentia

  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Very Good

    Sep 30, 2016 - SAP Basis Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Prompt response and intimation before taking any step

    Cons

    i didn't found any downsides for this this company which bothers me

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Regards, Team Intelligentia

  6. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Good place to work

    Sep 21, 2016 -  in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Can learn a lot technically

    Cons

    poor vision and nothing more to say

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Your feedback surely will be evaluated and will take the necessary steps if required. Thanks. Regards, Team Intelligentia

  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent place to work and learn !!!

    Apr 15, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started off my career with Intelligentia and feels proud to be a part of this organization. The management not only makes you learn but also provides you the scope of growth and opportunities. If I would have not started with Intelligentia I would not have been there in my career where I am now. Thanks to the team.

    Cons

    The company has made changes in the organisation structure which has not been taken positively by some of the folks. I believe if you are good at what you do nothing in the universe can question you.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Your feedback surely will be evaluated and will take the necessary steps if required. Thanks. Regards, Team Intelligentia

  8. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Cheap and 3rd graded Management.Never join this company.

    Apr 12, 2016 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cheap and 3rd graded Management. They are all bunch of jokers. Never join this company. It's a nightmare.

    Cons

    Never join. It's a nightmare

    4 people found this review helpful

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. The above review can not be considered as constructive feedback and it looks just an intentional act to blame the company. We welcome people to provide their structured and genuine feedback rather than showing their anger/emotions on the recognized forums like Glassdoor. Regards, Team Intelligentia

  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Very good start up and customer focused!

    Oct 29, 2015 - Team Lead in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The leadership is focused and have ample of growth opportunities.

    Cons

    I didn't find any, good place to work!

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. Regards, Team Intelligentia

  10. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Enter at your own RISK

    Jul 17, 2015 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You will get CAKE+ColdDrinks+Samosas for any big event or small at the end of every month. *Sarcasm*

    Cons

    Really stupid and idiot HR and Managers.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful

    Intelligentia IT Systems Response

    Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the time you've taken to review our company. The above review can not be considered as constructive feedback and it looks just an intentional act to blame the company. We welcome people to provide their structured and genuine feedback rather than showing their anger/emotions on the recognized forums like Glassdoor. Regards, Team Intelligentia

Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Work at Intelligentia IT Systems? Share Your Experiences

or