Kantar Reviews

Updated 2 Mar 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
66%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
Kantar CEO Alexis Nasard
Alexis Nasard
62 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. "Friendly"

    5.0
    Former Employee - Computer Programmer 

    I worked at Kantar full-time

    Pros

    You can't ask for better company to work for

    Cons

    Can't think of any cons

    Kantar Response

    March 1, 2021

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience of working at Kantar, we appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your contribution to Kantar, we hope to work with you again in the future.

  2. "Great company, but tough working environments"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Research Associate in London, England

    I have been working at Kantar part-time

    Pros

    Flexible, friendly, huge expertise, a great brand

    Cons

    Long working hours, not enough people, limited pay and progression


  3. "Flexible, good culture, supportive"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good work environment and culture. Supportive of work/life balance.

    Cons

    Habit of sometimes overselling projects which are then hard to deliver and causes stress

    Kantar Response

    March 1, 2021

    Thank you for your ongoing contribution to Kantar and taking time to share your experience of working at Kantar, we appreciate your feedback!

  4. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar full-time

    Pros

    Flexible work, inclusive culture and career progression

    Cons

    some processes take ages to be approved

    Continue reading
  5. "good"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Industrial Placement Student in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar full-time

    Pros

    very friendly, really enjoyed my year people are amazing

    Cons

    hangar lane isn't the best location

    Kantar Response

    March 1, 2021

    Thank you for your ongoing contribution to Kantar and taking time to share your experience of working at Kantar, we appreciate your feedback!

  6. "Great place to work and learn"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar full-time

    Pros

    Great colleagues Opportunity to learn new skills Interesting projects and clients

    Cons

    Archaic systems Slow progression No budget for investment on better systems

    Kantar Response

    March 1, 2021

    Thank you for your ongoing contribution to Kantar and taking time to share your experience of working at Kantar, we appreciate your feedback!

  7. "Job"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Researcher in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working hours, good team ethos, great colleagues, news focused

    Cons

    Monotonous work, essentially data entry

    Kantar Response

    March 1, 2021

    Thank you for your ongoing contribution to Kantar and taking time to share your experience of working at Kantar, we appreciate your feedback!

  8. "Great company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head of Design Department in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar full-time

    Pros

    Great benefits Nice people Variety of work

    Cons

    have been taken over so future uncertain

    Kantar Response

    March 1, 2021

    Thank you for your ongoing contribution to Kantar and taking time to share your experience of working at Kantar, we appreciate your feedback!

  9. "Good work place"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar full-time

    Pros

    Exciting field, growth potential within the organisation

    Cons

    Complex organisation / inefficient at times

    Kantar Response

    March 1, 2021

    Thank you for your ongoing contribution to Kantar and taking time to share your experience of working at Kantar, we appreciate your feedback!

  10. "Lovely place, lovely people"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Services Executive in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    People are amazing! what really makes the company, pay is ok for industry. They have really tried during this pandemic to keep everything business as usual but still sensitive to everyone adjusting to the change.

    Cons

    Don't expect a pay rise anytime soon

    Continue reading

    Kantar Response

    March 1, 2021

    Thank you for your ongoing contribution to Kantar and taking time to share your experience of working at Kantar, we appreciate your feedback!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 3,484 English Reviews

Work at Kantar? Share Your Experiences

Kantar logo
or