Mobicule Reviews

Updated 24 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.0
38%
Recommend to a Friend
41%
Approve of CEO
Mobicule Founder & CEO Siddharth Agarwal (no image)
Siddharth Agarwal
47 Ratings
Pros
  • "It is good for fresher who wants to learn new things(in 12 reviews)

  • "For a fresher it's a good opportunity to learn new things(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "Delay in salary but in case of emergency, provision for partial payment is provided(in 14 reviews)

  • "Since there are less experience person and more freshers with less or no mentor work life balance is NOT there(in 12 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (5)

    "WORST PLACE TO WORK"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer/Analyst in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Pros.. Not a single thing which I can write here.

    Cons

    So.. here is the list. 1. Pathetic work environment. Employees work for continue 24-30 hrs.. that’s average. Female employees shouldn’t stay at work place in night.. wow that’s a good thing.. but they need to be available on call whole night.. again that’s normal routine. For male employees... these are just labours.. they don’t give a damn about male employees so.. chuck it. 2. Management is very good in their own head. They are world class losers. 3. Salary is good.. only if you get it. For ex: if you worked in December.. you will definitely get your salary after holi. 4. Night shift allowance : 132 Rs. that’s huge actually.. A security Guard gets more than this. And one more thing.. you can not ask them to increase this amount.. because if you ask them, then there will be an argument and then whole bunch of losers will take you on call or ask you to come to Mumbai office.. no no not to take any action.. just to waste your time and money.. but anyhow they will not gonna listen to any of your problems. 5. HR: I know one should respect a women at workplace.. but let me tell you.. once you will enter mobicule and meet HR there... Life will take a U turn bro. Poor roadside language. Seriously.. If ever I’ll get a chance to slap that lady.. I’ll ask god to give me powers like thanos. 6.From my personal experience.. After wasting 3 years of my career.. First they didn’t provide my PF account number info.. they provided in my last year of employment.. and by the time I realised and checked in UAN I found that from 3 years they cut PF from my salary but in my PF account... the amount was not there.. after my employment next one year I used to call, text, mail them.. and request them to give my PF amount in PF account.. after giving so many threats like I’ll file a case or I’ll sue the company.. they gave the money. 7.FNF: If you left mobicule.. firstly congratulations on your best decision of life. Don’t worry.. climate will change.. days, months, years will pass.. One day.. My friend One day you will get your FNF. ‘May be’. Some people wrote like.. for freshers it’s a good company.. but in reality.. they just take advantage of freshers just to make money from them and ruin their careers. If I’ll have a choice.. I’ll choose corona virus over joining Mobicule.

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2020-04-24
  2. "Software engineer"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Program Analyst in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Get wide knowledge within less time

    Cons

    Salary is not on time

    Mobicule2020-02-18
  3. "Good for enhancing development skills"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time

    Pros

    For a fresher it's a good opportunity to learn new things. work environment is good.

    Cons

    Salary delay happens every now and then.

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2020-01-08
  4. "Software Test Engineer"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Test Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1) multiple domain 2) Good for freshers 3) testing process a bit proper 4) free evening snacks

    Cons

    1) late salary 2) low infrastructure 3) small canteen

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-12-08
  5. Helpful (5)

    "Please don't join this company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Developer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Only if you are not getting job anywhere then Mobicule is last option

    Cons

    Have worked for 2 years, 2 months. Very bad company. Eats salary of employees. They don't have fear of God. They have digested salary of many employees including their retention amount. It's my deep request to all never join this mean company.

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-11-30
  6. "Worst Company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Android Developer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No any advantage. No pros. More work .

    Cons

    So many. Don't join this company

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-11-20
  7. "Worst company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Analyst in Pune
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    NA THERE IS NO BENEFIT IN WORKING

    Cons

    Everything is worst. Management in worst. Salary is worst. Salary structure is worst. No date of salary is fixed.

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-11-18
  8. "Osum for fresher"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mobicule full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good for fresher Senior are very help full Learning new concept

    Cons

    Little old technology Salary issue not on time

    Mobicule2019-09-20
  9. "Work Review"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time

    Pros

    Hell place,Hell people.Higher level people not so technically strong .

    Cons

    Very bad company.They don't have professional aticates.They can fired you because don't have money to give salary.

    Mobicule2019-09-26
  10. "Average"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobicule full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    lot to learn new things

    Cons

    Salary is delay not reciving on time

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-09-06
Found 86 reviews