Mudah Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Mudah Reviews

Updated 27 Jun 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
40%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Amaze"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Mudah full-time

      Pros

      Amazing! Learn new things! Explore new tools!

      Cons

      Too many projects at the same time.

      Mudah2018-06-27

      Mudah Response

      September 26, 2018

      Keep it up! :) Happy to have you!

    • "Good place to work at"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Mudah

      Pros

      good open office & culture. Lots of opportunities to grow. Friendly colleagues all around. very good learning opportunities too.

      Cons

      pay is on an average scale

      Mudah2016-02-22

      Mudah Response

      September 26, 2018

      Thanks for the comments! Let's discuss the pay issue on a separate occasion, Cheers!

    • Helpful (1)

      "Senior Software Engineer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Kuala Lumpur

      I worked at Mudah full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      You can learn more in the company, and they will send you to other countries for the conference or training

      Cons

      They're changing the requirements of the task or project.

      Mudah2015-11-30

      Mudah Response

      September 26, 2018

      Thank you! Until we meet again! :)All the best buddy!

    • Helpful (1)

      "Good company culture but poor management"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook

      I have been working at Mudah full-time

      Pros

      The most appreciated pros is the culture that promotes harmony and most of the co-workers are with good attitudes that could cultivate vibrant cultures

      Cons

      Management never recognise workers' contributions 'formally', instead recognition only apply on those workers with so-so performance but with longer serving term. Management tend to be indecisive to take action for the sake of improvements.

      Advice to Management

      Recognise & rewards workers that done actual work to contribute to the company.

      Mudah2014-09-16

      Mudah Response

      September 26, 2018

      We have better management now! :)

    • "review"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook

      I worked at Mudah full-time

      Pros

      employees are nice. I was able to learn many essential skill from parent company

      Cons

      changing senior magement team and strategy constantly. Information isnt shared across departments

      Mudah2014-08-19

      Mudah Response

      September 26, 2018

      Poor Leaders gone, Great Culture stays! :)

    Found 5 reviews