SourceBreaker Reviews

Updated Jul 15, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 18 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing culture, supportive environment and management nurtures development

    Jul 15, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've never worked in a company with such an amazing and supportive culture. There is clear paths to progression, there is constant recognition for hard work, and a great work/life balance. Management doesn't micro manage, and there is a lot of trust and respect within the team!

    Cons

    Have nothing bad to say.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best company i've worked for

    Jan 21, 2021 - Tech Team in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really flexible, lots of holiday, give a lot of support to develop your career

    Cons

    None to be honest, it's a great place to work, even through Covid

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing leadership and culture

    Oct 28, 2020 - Sales in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leadership and management are amazing. So inclusive and positive.

    Cons

    Can't think of any yet!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company for fast learners

    Dec 23, 2020 - Customer Success Manager in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very autonomous working environment and excellent team camaraderie

    Cons

    Glass ceilings for career progression and salary

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing culture and supportive managers

    Dec 12, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything! Management are super approachable, there's an amazing culture as everyone works really hard but has fun as well. Starting was made much less daunting as everyone is really helpful and friendly. Lots of incentives and perks (30 days holiday, nice office, duvet days, socials). Nice to work in an environment where management actually care about their staff and there's no micromanagement!

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Changed my whole view of work for the better

    May 13, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's hard not to love coming into the office and working with a team that is so invested in seeing the company succeed, and in each other's wellbeing and personal progression. Lots of room for growth & development. I feel like they're committed to actively developing your career in whatever you show as strengths and interests. SourceBreaker has changed my whole outlook on work-life interaction, and it's the first company I've come to where I can see myself wanting to stick around for years and years and that's allowed me to build a life and a plan for myself that I'm fully happy and relaxed in and excited about where I'm headed. They're flexible and supportive and everyones people that you'd be mates with outside of work life so 10/10 and I legit cannot recommend this place more.

    Cons

    Hard to think of too many at this point. Maybe that the snack bar is limited to 2 per person, does that count?

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Makes coming to work every day enjoyable

    Dec 12, 2019 - Current Employee in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is a pleasure to come to work every day. Hard work is recognised and staff are made to feel appreciated. The team are a wonderful bunch of people. The Commercial Director and Founder/Director are both so down to earth and genuine. Would highly recommend SourceBreaker to anyone looking for a supportive, fun and nurturing work environment.

    Cons

    Can't really think of any

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    -

    Jul 10, 2019 - Customer Success Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    SourceBreaker is a company who actually appreciate their employees! There is always a fun but hardworking atmosphere in the office. Management are very approachable and you feel like your opinion and ideas matter. The team is brilliant and always around to answer any questions you might have (especially if you are new!) In terms of progression it is very clear what you need to do to be promoted within the team, they are also very keen to promote internally.

    Cons

    Can't think of any!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Forward thinking company

    May 13, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of autonomy, trusted to get on with your work, no micromanagement. Great benefits like 30 days holiday, other incentives. Exciting, fast growth environment.

    Cons

    Structures aren’t always in place as business is growing quickly.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing people, a fun start-up culture but with opportunities to grow too

    Nov 9, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people make this company, I've only been at the company for a few months and I felt at home very quickly and I'm very happy here. We have regular socials, these are great to get to know people from other teams. Management are all very approachable and listen to your career goals and ambitions. Amazing office location

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

Popular Careers with SourceBreaker Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at SourceBreaker? Share Your Experiences

SourceBreaker logo
or