SourceBreaker Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

SourceBreaker Reviews

Updated 12 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing culture and supportive managers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SourceBreaker full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everything! Management are super approachable, there's an amazing culture as everyone works really hard but has fun as well. Starting was made much less daunting as everyone is really helpful and friendly. Lots of incentives and perks (30 days holiday, nice office, duvet days, socials). Nice to work in an environment where management actually care about their staff and there's no micromanagement!

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    SourceBreaker2019-12-12
  2. "Makes coming to work every day enjoyable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Current Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SourceBreaker full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It is a pleasure to come to work every day. Hard work is recognised and staff are made to feel appreciated. The team are a wonderful bunch of people. The Commercial Director and Founder/Director are both so down to earth and genuine. Would highly recommend SourceBreaker to anyone looking for a supportive, fun and nurturing work environment.

    Cons

    Can't really think of any

    SourceBreaker2019-12-12
  3. "-"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager 
    Recommends

    I have been working at SourceBreaker full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    SourceBreaker is a company who actually appreciate their employees! There is always a fun but hardworking atmosphere in the office. Management are very approachable and you feel like your opinion and ideas matter. The team is brilliant and always around to answer any questions you might have (especially if you are new!) In terms of progression it is very clear what you need to do to be promoted within the team, they are also very keen to promote internally.

    Cons

    Can't think of any!

    Continue reading
    SourceBreaker2019-07-10
  4. "Forward thinking company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SourceBreaker full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of autonomy, trusted to get on with your work, no micromanagement. Great benefits like 30 days holiday, other incentives. Exciting, fast growth environment.

    Cons

    Structures aren’t always in place as business is growing quickly.

    SourceBreaker2019-05-13
  5. "Changed my whole view of work for the better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SourceBreaker full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's hard not to love coming into the office and working with a team that is so invested in seeing the company succeed, and in each other's wellbeing and personal progression. Lots of room for growth & development. I feel like they're committed to actively developing your career in whatever you show as strengths and interests. SourceBreaker has changed my whole outlook on work-life interaction, and it's the first company I've come to where I can see myself wanting to stick around for years and years and that's allowed me to build a life and a plan for myself that I'm fully happy and relaxed in and excited about where I'm headed. They're flexible and supportive and everyones people that you'd be mates with outside of work life so 10/10 and I legit cannot recommend this place more.

    Cons

    Hard to think of too many at this point. Maybe that the snack bar is limited to 2 per person, does that count?

    Continue reading
    SourceBreaker2019-05-13
  6. "Amazing people, a fun start-up culture but with opportunities to grow too"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at SourceBreaker full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The people make this company, I've only been at the company for a few months and I felt at home very quickly and I'm very happy here. We have regular socials, these are great to get to know people from other teams. Management are all very approachable and listen to your career goals and ambitions. Amazing office location

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    SourceBreaker2018-11-09
  7. "Super fun place to work and great product to represent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SourceBreaker full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - An entire team of intelligent and very ambitious people makes you want to work hard and do your best at all times. - Management are always open to new ideas and ways of doing the job which keeps things fresh and interesting. - Always a positive atmosphere in the office with all departments working collaboratively. - Great balance between office and onsite work with loads of opportunities for travel in the UK and sometimes further afield too.

    Cons

    - The occasional battle for office temperature is my only gripe!!

    Continue reading
    SourceBreaker2018-08-31
  8. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SourceBreaker full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Relaxed work environment and given the authority to manage your own time - LOADS of incentives/team nights out/benefits - Senior management all very approachable - Great office location - Fun team - Always good vibes and music in the office

    Cons

    - An everyday battle on taste in music :) no other cons to speak of to be perfectly honest

    Continue reading
    SourceBreaker2018-08-31
  9. "Great opportunities and fun work environment."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SourceBreaker full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing company to work at. - Lots of support from management. - Stunning office and location. - Given trust and responsibility to do your job without being micro managed. - Lots of opportunities, having doubled in size in the last year and big growth plans. - Enviable list of benefits and incentives, with regular team drinks, socials and events (recently went to the Crystal Maze).

    Cons

    No cons, great work-life balance too.

    SourceBreaker2018-08-24
  10. "Fantastic Product, Ethos and People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at SourceBreaker full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Trust and autonomy Promote within Young, motivated team An unbelievable amount of benefits, from flexible working, team nights out and company trips.

    Cons

    None at all, if you're willing to work hard you'll be rewarded.

    SourceBreaker2018-07-30

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 13 reviews