SourceBreaker Reviews

Updated Aug 15, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 24 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

440

62 Comments

Tech

287.7K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=SourceBreaker~1310552
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Kindest People, Supportive environment

    Aug 15, 2022 - Customer Success 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company culture is positive and welcoming.

    Cons

    the only con was that didnt actually enjoy the work. The company was great and I enjoyed my time there.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A great starting point for your career!

    May 25, 2022 - Senior Customer Success Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company culture Development opportunities Work life balance

    Cons

    Pay and benefits, could be a better package

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing Company

    May 13, 2022 - Client Success Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture, the team just a great company with a vision to grow in the right way, hiring on culture as much as skillset

    Cons

    N/a honestly have loved it so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great culture and career opportunities

    May 6, 2022 - Customer Success in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Engaged leadership Lots of opportunities to learn and develop Supportive culture Incredible benefits

    Cons

    You will struggle to find many, there are lots of opportunities to grow and learn here so if you are not interested in self improvement this might not be the place for you

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great culture

    May 5, 2022 - Sales in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great inclusive leaders. Really feel like the leaders care for the staff and that were all one team. Lots of autonomy.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fantastic culture & company to work for

    Oct 11, 2021 - Customer Success Manager in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Real autonomy to grow both personally and professionally alongside the company goals Perfect management style where you feel valued and cared for at any moment A real buzz to grow and align our goals together Trust to work your own style and grow your accounts in your own way, flexing your style to match them not force you down a corridor

    Cons

    None that I would say affect my work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing culture, supportive environment and management nurtures development

    Jul 15, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've never worked in a company with such an amazing and supportive culture. There is clear paths to progression, there is constant recognition for hard work, and a great work/life balance. Management doesn't micro manage, and there is a lot of trust and respect within the team!

    Cons

    Have nothing bad to say.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best company i've worked for

    Jan 21, 2021 - Tech Team in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really flexible, lots of holiday, give a lot of support to develop your career

    Cons

    None to be honest, it's a great place to work, even through Covid

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company for fast learners

    Dec 23, 2020 - Customer Success Manager in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very autonomous working environment and excellent team camaraderie

    Cons

    Glass ceilings for career progression and salary

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing leadership and culture

    Oct 28, 2020 - Sales in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leadership and management are amazing. So inclusive and positive.

    Cons

    Can't think of any yet!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Work at SourceBreaker? Share Your Experiences

or