VGZ Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

VGZ Reviews

Updated Aug 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 26 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
VGZ CEO Tom Kliphuis
Tom Kliphuis
15 Ratings
  1. "We are changing the world, one chip at a time."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Specialist in Minsk
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at VGZ full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Our professional staff carefully studies each customer to better understand unique needs and objectives and deliver the most dependable and efficient solution. We present all options and provide expert advice to help you make educated decisions for your company. Our career development opportunities will give you every resource you need to reach your full potential but it is up to you to make it happen: social... pack flexible working schedule MacBook Pro for every developer american-stile company, stress-free work environment family-style team

    Show More

    Cons

    Our professional staff carefully studies each customer to better understand unique needs and objectives and deliver the most dependable and efficient solution. We present all options and provide expert advice to help you make educated decisions for your company. Our career development opportunities will give you every resource you need to reach your full potential but it is up to you to make it happen:

    Advice to Management

    nfrastructure is one of the fundamental pillars at Rednavis. You can do amazing work here. So you can join us, and not just work for us.

    VGZ2018-02-26
  2. "Puinhoop"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at VGZ full-time

    Pros

    Informele sfeer, kantoor is fraai ingericht

    Cons

    Continu aan het reorganiseren, waardoor teamgevoel en waardering ontbreekt. Veel functies zonder inhoud, veranderen ok te veranderen

    VGZ2019-08-24
  3. "Onrustige dynamiek"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at VGZ full-time

    Pros

    Goede arbeidsvoorwaarden, veel vrijheid in je werk.

    Cons

    Reorganisatie op reorganisatie, en minder ontwikkelperspectief

    Advice to Management

    creëer rust zodat teams ook tijd krijgen om te vormen en excelleren

    VGZ2019-06-15
  4. "Excelent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Arnhem
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at VGZ full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Werken bij VGZ is geweldig

    Cons

    Re-organisaties zijn er aan de lopende band

    VGZ2019-04-22
  5. "VGZ Callcenter medewerker kantoor Arnhem"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at VGZ part-time

    Pros

    Gezellig team, kantine, worden goed gemonitord

    Cons

    Geeft veel stress en werk druk.

    VGZ2019-04-16
  6. "Klantenservice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Medewerker Klantenservice in Eindhoven
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at VGZ for less than a year

    Pros

    Persoonlijke ontwikkeling, fijne begeleiding, prettige collegas

    Cons

    WFT in eigen tijd behalen

    VGZ2018-09-21
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Werken bij VGZ"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Arnhem
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at VGZ full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Ontwikkelmogelijkheden - Leuke collega's - Veel vrijheid en vertrouwen - Mogelijkheid tot thuiswerken - Prima salaris - Menselijk

    Cons

    - Beetje een logge organisatie

    VGZ2018-04-11
  8. "Prima"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at VGZ

    Pros

    Veel vrijheid, voldoende uitdaging en volop carriermogelijkheden.

    Cons

    niet zo 123 aan te voeren

    Advice to Management

    ICT Roadmap

    VGZ2017-12-19
  9. "Zorg"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at VGZ full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexibel, goede secundaire voorwaarden, goed aan te reizen met OV

    Cons

    Reorganisaties, veel oudere collega's die verandering moeilijk accepteren

    Advice to Management

    Stop met reorganiseren

    VGZ2017-11-22
  10. "Sociale en goede werkgever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at VGZ full-time

    Pros

    - sociaal bedrijf - werk/prive balans is top - voldoende kans om jezelf te ontwikkelen - goede secundaire voorwaarden

    Cons

    - salaris mag meer marktconform - lastig snel door te groeien

    Advice to Management

    -

    VGZ2017-09-26
Found 26 reviews
</>Embed