untied Reviews

Updated Jul 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 13 reviews

4.7
91%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    A go-getter team!

    Jul 23, 2021 - Social Media Intern in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    An amazing team were everyone is energetic and working hard to succeed. It is indescribable the feeling of being part of a company which is changing lives of millions of people.

    Cons

    Haven't had the chance to meet the team in person. Hopefully that situation will change very soon.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great, friendly and exciting place to work

    Jul 14, 2021 - UX-UI Designer in Winchester, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Kevin and the team are friendly and great to work with. They make you feel welcome from the day you start. They encourage ideas and innovation as well as as enthusiasm to bring those ideas to life.

    Cons

    There can be a steep learning curve to get your head around tax but the team are there to support and guide you. They also run regular training and education sessions which help immensely.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    364

    158 Comments

    Join the conversation on
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great place to work - couldn't recommend it more

    Jan 29, 2021 - Partnerships Manager in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly management who not only give regular feedback but also assist you in advancing your skills. A great team, from across the world, who all pull in the same direction. A revolutionary product which actually helps people through a complex and confusing process - giving them peace of mind on a critical issue. Every team members feedback is listened to and taken onboard - making you feel valued as an employee.

    Cons

    No one office space because the team are so spread out.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Innovative. Growing. Energetic

    Jan 29, 2021 - Chief Executive Officer - Yes, This IS A C-level Review : -) Among Many From the Team in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing team, very supportive, friendly ... and we get stuff done

    Cons

    Sometimes the speed of delivery means that we need to work hard to make sure everyone is caught up!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A brilliant team

    Oct 12, 2020 - Partnership Manager in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with an amazing team, where everyone's views are taken into consideration and you genuinely feel a part of the growth of the product.

    Cons

    Covid has meant that we can't all work collectively, but that's not really their fault.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Exciting place to work!

    Sep 3, 2020 - Chief Technology Officer (CTO) in Blandford Forum, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A great team to work with. Dynamic, driven, fun and super smart!

    Cons

    We're not always in the same office together!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    A great place to work.

    Aug 25, 2020 - Internship in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All of the employees are so lovely to work with, very kind, understanding and welcoming. It is a job that can be done remotely and allows you to be in contact with many people.

    Cons

    I wish everyone worked in an office together!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    untied Response

    CEO

    Thanks for the feedback! We really care about developing people - and the three paid interns that we have had all made significant contribution to untied. Thank you.

  9. 5.0
    Current Intern

    A unique work experience

    Aug 28, 2020 - Internship in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As a Marketing and Partnerships Intern, I was able to both develop and learn a lot of new skills (focus research, time management) and I have been given responsibilities very early on. It has been a great pleasure working with such a dynamic, ambitious and friendly team!

    Cons

    I wish that we were able to work all together in office as it would have made the experience even better!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    untied Response

    CEO

    Thanks for the feedback! We have been so pleased how everyone has adapted during the course of a challenging summer ... and look forward to bringing everyone together to celebrate.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great, friendly, driven, ambitious and knowledgeable

    Aug 28, 2019 - Software Developer in Blandford Forum, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You feel valued and they encourage you to learn and grow with them.

    Cons

    None as yet, well maybe github :)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    untied Response

    CEO

    Thanks for the comments. We're really pushing ourselves and everyone who works with untied.

  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Huge scope, huge opportunity, exciting place to be!

    Aug 23, 2019 - CPO 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    untied offers autonomy, transparency and trust. If you want to get stuff done and help build something great, this is the place!

    Cons

    As a young company, it can be 'all hands on deck' getting involved in all aspects of the business, but for me, that's a positive thing.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    untied Response

    CEO

    Thanks for the comments. We love getting suggestions so please do let us know when we need to improve!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Work at untied? Share Your Experiences

or