untied Reviews

Updated 3 Feb 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
90%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Innovative. Growing. Energetic

    29 Jan 2021 - Chief Executive Officer - Yes, This IS A C-level Review : -) Among Many From the Team in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing team, very supportive, friendly ... and we get stuff done

    Cons

    Sometimes the speed of delivery means that we need to work hard to make sure everyone is caught up!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great place to work - couldn't recommend it more

    29 Jan 2021 - Partnerships Manager in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly management who not only give regular feedback but also assist you in advancing your skills. A great team, from across the world, who all pull in the same direction. A revolutionary product which actually helps people through a complex and confusing process - giving them peace of mind on a critical issue. Every team members feedback is listened to and taken onboard - making you feel valued as an employee.

    Cons

    No one office space because the team are so spread out.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A brilliant team

    12 Oct 2020 - Partnership Manager in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with an amazing team, where everyone's views are taken into consideration and you genuinely feel a part of the growth of the product.

    Cons

    Covid has meant that we can't all work collectively, but that's not really their fault.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Intern

    A unique work experience

    28 Aug 2020 - Internship in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As a Marketing and Partnerships Intern, I was able to both develop and learn a lot of new skills (focus research, time management) and I have been given responsibilities very early on. It has been a great pleasure working with such a dynamic, ambitious and friendly team!

    Cons

    I wish that we were able to work all together in office as it would have made the experience even better!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    untied Response

    CEO

    Thanks for the feedback! We have been so pleased how everyone has adapted during the course of a challenging summer ... and look forward to bringing everyone together to celebrate.

  5. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    A great place to work.

    25 Aug 2020 - Internship in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All of the employees are so lovely to work with, very kind, understanding and welcoming. It is a job that can be done remotely and allows you to be in contact with many people.

    Cons

    I wish everyone worked in an office together!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    untied Response

    CEO

    Thanks for the feedback! We really care about developing people - and the three paid interns that we have had all made significant contribution to untied. Thank you.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Exciting place to work!

    3 Sep 2020 - Chief Technology Officer (CTO) in Blandford Forum, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A great team to work with. Dynamic, driven, fun and super smart!

    Cons

    We're not always in the same office together!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Huge scope, huge opportunity, exciting place to be!

    23 Aug 2019 - CPO 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    untied offers autonomy, transparency and trust. If you want to get stuff done and help build something great, this is the place!

    Cons

    As a young company, it can be 'all hands on deck' getting involved in all aspects of the business, but for me, that's a positive thing.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    untied Response

    CEO

    Thanks for the comments. We love getting suggestions so please do let us know when we need to improve!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Wow! Taxes are exciting!

    23 Aug 2019 - Chief Executive Officer in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really positive place to work ... an open high performing team with a clear focus on succeeding together. And great to be helping people at the end of the day

    Cons

    untied expects bravery and for you to turn your hand to different things!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great, friendly, driven, ambitious and knowledgeable

    28 Aug 2019 - Software Developer in Blandford Forum, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You feel valued and they encourage you to learn and grow with them.

    Cons

    None as yet, well maybe github :)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    untied Response

    CEO

    Thanks for the comments. We're really pushing ourselves and everyone who works with untied.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Where work is really enjoyable

    3 Feb 2021 - Frontend Developer in Brussels, Brussels
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with untied for one month but feels like I've been there for some years. Very nice and warm people working for a challenging project. It feels like that open minded company where your ideas are more than welcome. There is no day or week that passes without having learnt something new, and that's really motivating! So yes, untied is the place to be! And I'm happy to be part of this wonderful team.

    Cons

    There are none so far.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    untied Response

    CEO

    Thanks for the feedback - it's important to listen to everyone ... and that we all succeed by enjoying working here.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Work at untied? Share Your Experiences

untied logo
or