Computer Futures Solutions Reviews

Updated 12 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
43%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Computer  Futures Solutions CEO, SThree Gary Elden
Gary Elden
46 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "It is very long hours and the commisison structure isn't that great(in 5 reviews)

  • "No flexibility in working hours(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Trainee recruitment consultant"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in London, England

    I have been working at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everyone’s open and helpful Offices are great Interview process went smoothly Great vision and values as a company Progression is there

    Cons

    Nothing to say as I’m new

    Continue reading
    Computer Futures Solutions2019-02-28
  2. "Great place to start recruitment, make the most of the training and systems"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Training Systems Database Client list Incentives New CEO and MD bringing fresh new ideas and approach Good time to be part of the business

    Cons

    Culture could be improved Low pay compared to elsewhere Comms structure needs to be reviewed

    Computer Futures Solutions2020-01-23
  3. "Great place to learn"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great foundation for career. Learn quickly

    Cons

    Recruitment by numbers. Very cut throat

    Computer Futures Solutions2019-12-04
  4. "Supportive but salesy"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    supportive management and good working environment

    Cons

    Over salesy, KPI driven approach. Not enough focus on quality business

    Computer Futures Solutions2019-12-03
  5. "Great company!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Consultant in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Great company that genuinely cares about personal development - Recently revised pay and commission structure which makes us very competitive against similar companies (they started these reviews from consultant/sales level initially which in my opinion shows great care) - Flexible working, remote working - Constant learning and development with regular training sessions and one to ones for those who require it - Clear and realistic progression - A real family feel around the regional offices - A innovative company that is actively involved in the tech industry and we have our own innovation centre - Support around attending industry events

    Cons

    None I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Computer Futures Solutions2018-06-29
  6. "Great place to work and career progression on offer (If you want it)"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Manager in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great opportunities to progress your career Good earning potential Flexible working (Remote, Flexi Hours) Collaborative working environment Improved commission scheme

    Cons

    Terrible Air Conditioning in the office!

    Continue reading
    Computer Futures Solutions2018-06-27
  7. "Intern"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Computer Futures Solutions full-time

    Pros

    The office atmosphere is highly energetic and a great community. Everyone understand why they are here and how to push the business further.

    Cons

    If you need a quiet working environment, Computer Futures is not for you

    Continue reading
    Computer Futures Solutions2018-06-08
  8. "Recruitment consultant"

    5.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Computer Futures Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good training, excellent office facilities

    Cons

    Commission scheme could be better

    Computer Futures Solutions2018-05-17
  9. "Client Focussed"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Computer Futures Solutions full-time

    Pros

    - Flexible working - Not as KPI driven as once was - Good team spirit - Constantly Evolving

    Cons

    Management could be better supported

    Computer Futures Solutions2018-02-28
  10. "Great company, good management, invest in employees if you are willing to work hard"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Computer Futures Solutions for more than a year

    Pros

    - Good commission structure - Good environment - Not micromanaged - Nice offices - Excellent facilities - Christmas party best in the industry

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of, good company to work for and a great bunch of people No cons that I can think of, good company to work for and a great bunch of people No cons that I can think of, good company to work for and a great bunch of people No cons that I can think of, good company to work for and a great bunch of people No cons that I can think of, good company to work for and a great bunch of people

    Computer Futures Solutions2018-01-28
Found 80 reviews