DentalOne Partners Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

DentalOne Partners Reviews

Updated 16 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 457 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
85%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
David Marks
41 Ratings
Pros
  • "It is really a great company to be apart of(in 18 reviews)

  • "I have only worked here a short time, but it is the best work environment(in 15 reviews)

Cons
  • "The company should provide 401k match(in 23 reviews)

  • "At the moment there are no cons(in 20 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Leader in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    THe interview process was easy and comfortable. The company is very organized and well run.

    Cons

    None that I can think of yet!

    DentalOne Partners2019-08-16
  2. "Love it here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Relations Coordinator in Commerce City, CO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Wonderful work environment, amazing co-workers, I love coming to work everyday and it's been a while since i've felt that way!

    Cons

    No cons at the moment.

    DentalOne Partners2019-08-08
  3. "❤️"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PRC in Niles, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome staff!Amazing place to work for, very caring and compassionate. High wages, excellent benefit package!

    Cons

    There is Absolutely not a single con about working here!

    DentalOne Partners2019-08-04
  4. "Grove City DentalWorks"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Registered Dental Hygienist in Grove City, OH
    Recommends

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I'm a new graduate and transitioning from the school life to office life has been great thanks to DentalOne! They have given me adequate appointment times so I can properly adjust from the long school appointment times. I'm extremely grateful for the opportunity. Not only do I make a decent hourly wage, benefits are also being offered. I never thought I'd have such a great first job as a hygienist!

    Cons

    Some of the instruments are outdated but I have been able to slowly order newer ones (e.g ultrasonic tips). Truthfully I feel like the hygiene department should have a higher monthly spending budget as well to allow for upkeep of supplies, instruments, etc. The office I currently work at is rebuilding its staff so we are all learning to adjust!

    DentalOne Partners2019-08-12
  5. "Stable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Administrative 

    I worked at DentalOne Partners full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great coworkers, good pay, advancement opportunities

    Cons

    Upper Management changed every few years as did the direction of the company

    Advice to Management

    Look within the organization to find talent instead of bringing in ex-coworkers. This used to be a strength but seemed to end several years ago.

    DentalOne Partners2019-08-13
  6. "Family Dental is like a real family"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Assistant in Glendale, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    fun, feel welcome, easy to work with, no angry people

    Cons

    wish I had more hours

    DentalOne Partners2019-07-27
  7. "Very professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Doctor 

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very professional company, experienced managers & friendly staff.

    Cons

    So far, all good, no cons.

    DentalOne Partners2019-07-27
  8. "Salary info"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Recruiter 

    I worked at DentalOne Partners full-time

    Pros

    Good people, great team players

    Cons

    Turnover, too many investors- changes inconsistent

    DentalOne Partners2019-08-08
  9. "Interview"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Assistant in Cranberry, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    everybody is nice and friendly. You also get benefits which I love. The company is a good place to work and I wouldn't want to work any where else other than Dental works.

    Cons

    I have not yet came across on cons of the company.

    DentalOne Partners2019-07-22
  10. "Solid company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Leader 

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good leadership and headed in right direction operationally

    Cons

    Not too many bad things to say

    DentalOne Partners2019-07-23
Found 457 reviews