Excyl Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Excyl Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 reviews

4.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Raja Narreddy
18 Ratings
  1. "Good Company to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sharepoint Developer in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    1) Good Management (COO) and HR and Finance Team 2) On-time Payments , Salary Advances and Cafe 125 Benefits 3) Good Clientele and long term Projects

    Cons

    1) still monthly payments

    Excyl2018-09-05
  2. "Senior UX Designer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior User Experience Designer in Arlington, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl full-time

    Pros

    I have nothing but excellent comments about working with Excyl. After many years working for Fortune 500 companies and as a Contractor for the State of Virginia I have to say that Excyl met all my expectations and more. Always trying to help and make my working life easy.

    Cons

    No negative comments for this company

    Advice to Management

    Keep up with the great spirit and opportunities

    Excyl2018-08-16
  3. "Excellent Company to Work With!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Senior QA Analyst 
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than 6 years

      Pros

      Been working for Excyl since 2013 and I am highly satisfied with the HR staff and management. Very Promt in responding to emails and phone calls. Timely payments. They work with great immigration attornys to file for H1bs or GreenCards. Great Health Insurance Policys

      Cons

      I did not experience any difficulties whatsoever.

      Excyl2017-10-04
    • "Awesome Company!!!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Database Architect in Washington, DC
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great people to work with, very friendly colleagues. Quick and responsible response for employee needs. Great Benefits. They respect and take care their employees very well.

      Cons

      So far I'm happy with everything!

      Excyl2016-11-05
    • "Good company to work with. ."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior ETL Developer in Washington, DC
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      They do what they say ...! Management and HR team with you and are available whenever needed. They give you all the help and support you needed in all the times

      Cons

      I just started with it and will update you if I see anything. So far everything went fine...and I don't expect to see one

      Advice to Management

      Would be nice to have a bi-weekly instead of a monthly pay check

      Excyl2016-09-25
    • "Nice Company to work with"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Performance Engineer in Wilmington, DE
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl

      Pros

      Folks at Quantum are Professional and supportive. The management/HR team works with you and are available whenever needed. They give you all the help and support you need.

      Cons

      Haven't come across any negatives as such to list out.

      Advice to Management

      Would be nice to have a bi-weekly payroll instead of a monthly.

      Excyl2016-01-05
    • "Wonderful Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Engineer/Developer in Washington, DC
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl

      Pros

      Quantum Infotech is not only helpful in starting the career but also a great place to build a successful career. They are always available for the employees to progress further. I am extremely happy to be working for them.

      Cons

      No disappointing experiences till now

      Excyl2015-11-06
    • "Good Company to work with!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior IT Consultant in Chicago, IL
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than 6 years

      Pros

      If it was not for Quantum Infotech Inc, I don't know where I would be today. Thanks to Quantum & all the staff & management. My experience has been good only and I don't expect it to be otherwise in comming years as well! I have been working with the company since 2009. They have stayed with me all through these years both thick and thin. And, I am so grateful for that! So, I will recommend to anyone who is out...

      Show More

      Cons

      Should start processing New H1Bs again.

      Advice to Management

      Expand client base by thinking outside of the box. Should start attracting more consultants including H1B (old & new). Also, would like to see more IT related trainings - seminars or any new techonologies.

      Excyl2015-10-30
    • "Perfect organization to work with!!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - MS CRM Specialist in Fort Collins, CO
      Recommends

      I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      I found very transparent in anything while dealing with me for the job opportunities. Officials of Quantum are very straight forward and friendly attitudes. I believe that I have been provided with one of the best benefits in today's market.

      Cons

      I have not seen anything that I can add here so far

      Advice to Management

      Would love to see employee's portal where all can connect in one forum.

      Excyl2015-09-02
    • "A Distinguished Bright & Shiny Star"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior ETL Developer in Seattle, WA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Excyl

      Pros

      There are a number of IT staffing & consulting companies around, but Quantum is a distinguished bright shiny star, at par and one of the Best company to work for according to my experience. They are very focused on providing innovative and efficient technologies and solutions to help customers succeed in their business goals. They also provides great growth opportunities for their employees/consultants. I worked for them...

      Show More

      Cons

      None. And I must repeat here.. If you are a consultant out there looking for a trustworthy company, then look no further... Quantum is the one you need.

      Advice to Management

      You guys are doing great job already..Keep up the good work. Maybe look for more global options like expanding business to Canada as there are growth opportunities in Canadian IT markets as well these days.

      Excyl2015-07-31

      Excyl Response

      October 14, 2015COO

      Thank you. We are working hard to keep our commitments. Right now our focus is getting more end customers. We are hiring two sales executives in US

    Found 22 reviews