Excyl Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Excyl Reviews

Updated 15 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Excyl CEO Raja Narreddy (no image)
Raja Narreddy
20 Ratings
  1. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SharePoint Architect in Suitland, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Going through a tremendously exciting time of growth and transformation. Great leadership, a caring and supporting community of co-workers. Complete flexibility about where and how you work as long as you deliver. We do walk the talk--we're a Certified Great Workplace and are getting better every year.

    Cons

    Yet to find cons of this great company

    Excyl2019-10-15
  2. "ETL developer with a Federal Client"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - ETL Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Excyl full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This is a company that truly cares about their employees. You come into the office and actually want to be there!The interview process was comfortable and a fast process. Friendly HR team

    Cons

    I cant think of any at the moment.

    Excyl2019-08-26
  3. "Good Company to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sharepoint Developer in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1) Good Management (COO) and HR and Finance Team 2) On-time Payments , Salary Advances and Cafe 125 Benefits 3) Good Clientele and long term Projects

    Cons

    1) still monthly payments

    Excyl2018-09-05
  4. "Senior UX Designer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior User Experience Designer in Arlington, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl full-time

    Pros

    I have nothing but excellent comments about working with Excyl. After many years working for Fortune 500 companies and as a Contractor for the State of Virginia I have to say that Excyl met all my expectations and more. Always trying to help and make my working life easy.

    Cons

    No negative comments for this company

    Advice to Management

    Keep up with the great spirit and opportunities

    Excyl2018-08-16
  5. "Excellent Company to Work With!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior QA Analyst 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Been working for Excyl since 2013 and I am highly satisfied with the HR staff and management. Very Promt in responding to emails and phone calls. Timely payments. They work with great immigration attornys to file for H1bs or GreenCards. Great Health Insurance Policys

    Cons

    I did not experience any difficulties whatsoever.

    Excyl2017-10-04
  6. "Awesome Company!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Database Architect in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people to work with, very friendly colleagues. Quick and responsible response for employee needs. Great Benefits. They respect and take care their employees very well.

    Cons

    So far I'm happy with everything!

    Excyl2016-11-05
  7. "Good company to work with. ."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior ETL Developer in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They do what they say ...! Management and HR team with you and are available whenever needed. They give you all the help and support you needed in all the times

    Cons

    I just started with it and will update you if I see anything. So far everything went fine...and I don't expect to see one

    Advice to Management

    Would be nice to have a bi-weekly instead of a monthly pay check

    Excyl2016-09-25
  8. "Nice Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Performance Engineer in Wilmington, DE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl

    Pros

    Folks at Quantum are Professional and supportive. The management/HR team works with you and are available whenever needed. They give you all the help and support you need.

    Cons

    Haven't come across any negatives as such to list out.

    Advice to Management

    Would be nice to have a bi-weekly payroll instead of a monthly.

    Excyl2016-01-05
  9. "Wonderful Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engineer/Developer in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl

    Pros

    Quantum Infotech is not only helpful in starting the career but also a great place to build a successful career. They are always available for the employees to progress further. I am extremely happy to be working for them.

    Cons

    No disappointing experiences till now

    Excyl2015-11-06
  10. "Good Company to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior IT Consultant in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    If it was not for Quantum Infotech Inc, I don't know where I would be today. Thanks to Quantum & all the staff & management. My experience has been good only and I don't expect it to be otherwise in comming years as well! I have been working with the company since 2009. They have stayed with me all through these years both thick and thin. And, I am so grateful for that! So, I will recommend to anyone who is... out there thinking to themselves - I need a good company to work with. Please go ahead give them a call and talk with them.

    Show More

    Cons

    Should start processing New H1Bs again.

    Advice to Management

    Expand client base by thinking outside of the box. Should start attracting more consultants including H1B (old & new). Also, would like to see more IT related trainings - seminars or any new techonologies.

    Excyl2015-10-30
Found 24 reviews