Flow Caritas Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Flow Caritas Reviews

Updated 29 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
97%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Flow Caritas Owner and Managing Director Rory White
Rory White
39 Ratings
Pros
  • "Flow caritas were amazing,they help you through the whole process(in 7 reviews)

  • "Very helpful and friendly staff(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons that I can think of(in 7 reviews)

  • "Make sure all charities have a clear product when recruiting for staff(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Adminstation Assistant in Pontypool, Wales
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Flow Caritas part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Approachable, Informative, Professional, Responsive, The job is interesting and varied, Career and personal development -Great team and atmosphere

    Cons

    I am unable to think of any. Every job has it's challenges of course but there's nothing that is think negatively.

    Continue reading
    Flow Caritas2019-04-17
  2. "Flow Caritas ratings"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Fundraiser in Maidstone, England

    I worked at Flow Caritas part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Staff at flow Caritas are lovely very kind and helpful

    Cons

    Speaking very personally the role was not suited to me and the morale at the Charity I began working for was low .. management distant and arrogant I left because of this not due to Flow Caritas .

    Flow Caritas2019-08-29
  3. "msf fundraiser"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - MSF Fundraiser 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Help always available Paid on time

    Cons

    no cons at this moment in time

    Flow Caritas2019-08-28
  4. "Excellent agency with excellent people."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Fundraiser in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Communication is always precise and polite.

    Cons

    The wage could be higher for fundraisers.

    Flow Caritas2019-08-28
  5. "Great employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Fundraiser in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very helpful and friendly staff

    Cons

    I have not come across anything I do not like about the company

    Continue reading
    Flow Caritas2019-08-28
  6. "To be honest, I personally love it."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Door to Door Fundraiser in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The hours are VERY reasonable and the pay is perfect imo, much more than what others are earning at my age, any age if that.

    Cons

    I haven’t worked for long, so i’m genuinely yet to get any con, they pay on time and even give you your balance on the holiday pay. Mon-fri with weekends and bank holidays off, i see no reason to complain.

    Continue reading
    Flow Caritas2019-08-29
  7. "such a caring company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Fundraiser in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    the agent who got me both of my jobs as a fundraiser, Ellen, was so helpful and caring. She was able to book interviews for me with only 1 or 2 days wait, and kept in great communication between me and the charities. Payroll always on time, any questions always answered almost straight away.

    Cons

    none really, they were always helpful

    Flow Caritas2019-08-28
  8. "Great company overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Charity Fundraiser in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Weekly payment, amazing behavior towards the employees, quick in resolving problems, always helpful, amazing experience.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons

    Flow Caritas2019-08-28
  9. "Fun fun fun"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Face Too Face Fundraiser in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great team constant updates, encouragement, motivation and appreciate the hard work we all do for a great cause

    Cons

    When it rains is pours its cold and people don't wanna talk too you :( just have too try be their sunshine in a rain u day :)

    Continue reading
    Flow Caritas2019-08-28
  10. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Fundraiser in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flow Caritas are a caring, positive and proactive company that works with a conscious spirit to give the best to their employees as well as as for the clients, finding a perfect balance of motivation and push. Rewarding for goals achievements Great charity cause Motivational and supportive team and team leaders

    Cons

    You will walk a lot in any weather conditions and you’ll go through tough emotional times due to the constant interaction of any kind of individuals.

    Continue reading
    Flow Caritas2019-08-28

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 74 reviews