Flow Caritas Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Flow Caritas Reviews

Updated 30 Apr 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 63 reviews

4.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
97%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Flow Caritas CEO Rory White
Rory White
35 Ratings
Pros
  • "Paid on time, great pay and friendly staff(in 5 reviews)

  • "Even now since leaving the company I feel if I needed advice I might be tempted to contact Jade(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons that I can think of(in 5 reviews)

  • "I have had no bad experience at all with flow(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Adminstation Assistant in Pontypool, Wales
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Flow Caritas part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Approachable, Informative, Professional, Responsive, The job is interesting and varied, Career and personal development -Great team and atmosphere

    Cons

    I am unable to think of any. Every job has it's challenges of course but there's nothing that is think negatively.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work !

    Flow Caritas2019-04-17
  2. "5* Support and Unbelievable Service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Bernardos in Liverpool, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Went out there way Tailored Support Helped me get the job i wanted

    Cons

    Wish i would of got in touch sooner

    Flow Caritas2019-04-30
  3. "Nothing short of excellent!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This is a recruitment company that definitely adheres to the needs of the client! From the inception, the company has made sure that I have had support every step of the way in accordance to the recruitment process, and they have ensured to include ease with the application of the required job. No only do the staff remain contact with you during the job to make sure you are well taken care of, but you also attain a sense...

    Show More

    Cons

    In my opinion, the only downside is that I could not stay for longer!

    Advice to Management

    I have nothing to add.

    Flow Caritas2019-04-27
  4. "Very helpful and Supportive!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Street Fundraiser in Glasgow, Scotland
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Extremely helpful, Re-assuring, Very friendly environment

    Cons

    I have not experienced any downsides

    Advice to Management

    You’re doing a great job!

    Flow Caritas2019-04-25
  5. "Good Recruitment Process"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Flow Caritas full-time

    Pros

    Fast replies Great application support Someone there to support you through the whole process

    Cons

    The leftist in me would say more secure contract types to protect against precarity.

    Flow Caritas2019-04-25
  6. "Great company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Flow Caritas full-time

    Pros

    Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Communication is excellent and whatever queries/requests I have are dealt with in a warm, professional and prompt manner. I believe that many (if not all) of the staff are ex fundraisers and this shines through in the support offered. A great company to work for.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Flow Caritas2019-04-25
  7. "Instore fundraiser"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Fundraiser in Lincoln, England
    Recommends

    I worked at Flow Caritas part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company Feel good job Good work patterns Lovely management

    Cons

    Not many hours were available

    Flow Caritas2019-04-23
  8. "Flow were phenomenal."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Charity Fundraiser in Glasgow, Scotland
    Recommends

    I worked at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There was a sense of family at Flow. There was never any hesitation or anxiety at the prospect of having queries or questions, everyone is so welcoming from the get-go that you instantly feel part of the team. Even now since leaving the company I feel if I needed advice I might be tempted to contact Jade!

    Cons

    I honestly didn’t have a single bad experience with Flow. Genuinely, I can’t think of one.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you’re doing.

    Flow Caritas2019-04-18
  9. "The title glass door is self explanatory"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Charity Fundraiser in Liverpool, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Professional, reliable , efficient and effective .

    Cons

    Unaware of any negative cons

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Flow Caritas2019-04-18
  10. "Jade"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Glasgow, Scotland
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Flow Caritas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Always there when I need help, professional and lovely.

    Cons

    I haven't had a bad experience once with flow or jade.

    Flow Caritas2019-04-16
Found 63 reviews