Intuit Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Intuit Reviews

Updated Dec 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
89%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Intuit CEO Sasan Goodarzi
Sasan Goodarzi
364 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Hands down the best place I've worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intuit full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Interesting work, fast paced, great engagement, super focused on the customer, super benefits

    Cons

    Because we are growing so much, we don't always have enough resource to keep up with the work.

    Intuit2019-08-29
  2. "Intuit - great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intuit full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Employee-first culture, innovation mindset, amazing people to work with

    Cons

    none, none, none, none, none

    Intuit2019-11-04
  3. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in London, England

    I have been working at Intuit full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great benefits, office location and product

    Cons

    Require increased support in remote regions

    Intuit2019-10-24
  4. "Customer back at its best"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Intuit full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The idea that "the customer comes first in all we do" truly holds true at Intuit...at all levels and across all departments.

    Cons

    At the senior levels, it is quite "tribal". Lots of movement from within, which can be good, but sometimes injecting outside talent can bring fresh thinking and ideas.

    Intuit2019-10-08
  5. "Love working here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intuit full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Such a great focus on people and life outside of work

    Cons

    So fast moving, can bring pressure

    Intuit2019-10-02
  6. "Incredible people focus"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head of Talent Development Business Partners, Global in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intuit part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Genuinely put people at the heart of their decision making Investment in world class development Very relationship focussed Flexible working to enable me to bring up 2 small children! Great compensation and reward program Exciting and clear vision and mission as an Org. Surrounded by amazing talent!

    Cons

    Still in its infancy in working globally, US centric due to legacy.

    Intuit2019-09-24
  7. "Great Culture, Very Transparent, Excellent Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intuit full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Intuit has a great culture There's lots of opportunities for further development and career progression Lots of updates on how we're doing as a business and our priorities

    Cons

    Having access to the right insights to know when to contact someone and what about is an issue

    Intuit2019-09-16
  8. "Best place I've ever worked!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - International Partnerships in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intuit full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learning from the best, incredible culture, amazing comp

    Cons

    Sometimes too much buy-in is required before going faster

    Intuit2019-09-12
  9. "Been here 4.5 years and had 3 promotions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Director in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intuit full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I really enjoy working with everyone I work with at Intuit, people are humble, and genuinely care about each other. I have also found that my hard work is recognised and rewarded. I am constantly challenged at Intuit, and I am 100 times better as a professional than before I joined Intuit.

    Cons

    We are a very fiscally responsible business, and additional resources go through a lot of scrutiny, and we take the time to ensure we are putting resources in the places they will make the most impact, but that can mean it take time to get the resources we need.

    Intuit2019-08-28
  10. "Best company I have ever worked for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - EMEA Recruiter in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intuit full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -Training opportunities -Career Development -Company Culture -Compensation and Benefits -Values (particularly Integrity)

    Cons

    -Intuit is still moving to a more global set up and so it is transitioning away from US driven decisions to local driven but this can take time (company is moving in the right direction!)

    Intuit2019-08-20
Found 4318 reviews