PVH Corp. Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

PVH Corp. Reviews

Updated 22 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
82%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
PVH Corp. Chairman and CEO Manny Chirico
Manny Chirico
503 Ratings
Pros
  • "Large company with great benefits(in 78 reviews)

  • "PVH provides a great environment to foster associates' growth while maintaining a work-life balance(in 68 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front Desk Receptionist in Knightsbridge, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fun and diverse environment. Company encourages progression and learning.

    Cons

    Childish Clique-like mentality, nothing major though.

    Continue reading
    PVH Corp.2019-05-19

    PVH Corp. Response

    May 23, 2019Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you enjoy the environment here. If you have any further feedback to share please email us at socialmedia@pvh.com.

    Continue reading
  2. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vm Coordinator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PVH Corp. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Treat you well, great people throughout the company, good perks and discount, challenging but fun place to work

    Cons

    Poor sick pay, had to take extra life insurance to be able to get a mortgage because of it

    PVH Corp.2020-01-02
  3. "not bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative Assistant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at PVH Corp. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Discount, sample sales, location, fruit

    Cons

    Working environment, office, no flexibility/WFH

    Continue reading
    PVH Corp.2019-09-23
  4. "Amazing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supervisor in London, England

    I have been working at PVH Corp. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The team, pay and clothing allowance

    Cons

    Can't think of anything bad to say. The company is great.

    PVH Corp.2019-09-17
  5. "Good people's, poor career progression opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Brand Specialist in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work environment, products, work life balance,

    Cons

    Not many progression opportunities given to internal candidates

    Continue reading
    PVH Corp.2019-09-05
  6. "Poor work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Advisor in Hull, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Good staff discount - Nice to work for a luxury brand

    Cons

    - Never got paid on time and got underpaid a lot too (everyone else I worked with had the same problem) - Clique-like co-workers -Manager constantly left me on my own for hours on end with absolutely nothing to do due to a lack of customers whilst she went on countless breaks and always went home early -Felt worthless whilst being there

    Continue reading
    PVH Corp.2019-05-30

    PVH Corp. Response

    May 31, 2019Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate you letting us know what is going on in regards to your work environment and we take these concerns very seriously. If you would like to provide further details so we can improve, please email us at socialmedia@pvh.com.

    Continue reading
  7. "Best at what I do"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate/Cashier in Leyton, England

    I have been working at PVH Corp. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Love working in luxury designer brands and Try me you won’t be disappointed

    Cons

    Payroll and management needs improvement

    Continue reading
    PVH Corp.2019-05-27

    PVH Corp. Response

    May 31, 2019Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for this. If you would like to provide further details on your experience, please email us at socialmedia@pvh.com.

    Continue reading
  8. "Great development of Management Skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PVH Corp. full-time

    Pros

    - Constant evolution of the brand - Great at listening to feedback - Good managers - Development of skills are a priority

    Cons

    - Work load expected does not match the salary being offered.

    PVH Corp.2019-05-08

    PVH Corp. Response

    May 17, 2019Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience at PVH. If you would like to share more, please email us at socialmedia@pvh.com.

    Continue reading
  9. "Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at PVH Corp. full-time

    Pros

    Fantastic opportunities great working environment

    Cons

    Pay isn't so good , no work life balance

    PVH Corp.2019-03-16

    PVH Corp. Response

    March 20, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. Our associates are one of our top priorities, so we’re glad you thought PVH was a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  10. "PVH"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. full-time

    Pros

    Great brands and great multi cultural team Dynamics

    Cons

    Not much as you work hard and play hard

    Continue reading
    PVH Corp.2018-06-18

    PVH Corp. Response

    June 29, 2018Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. Our associates are one of our top priorities, so we’re glad you thought PVH was a great place to work!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 887 reviews