Projectus Reviews

Updated Aug 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 29 of over 29 reviews

4.8
96%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Projectus Founder & CEO Tim Lawrie
Tim Lawrie
26 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing company culture

    Jun 23, 2021 - Social Media & Automation Executive in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great colleagues - Caring management - Great training - People-centred business

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company with amazing development opportunities

    Aug 13, 2021 - Recruiter in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - lots of training and support by the management and senior management - great opportunity to develop into a manager or Guru position - not one of these hire and fire agencies - it feels like working with friends

    Cons

    I loved working for Projectus and cannot see any negatives. I only left because I changed my role to in-house (RPO) recruiting.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic company culture and fun to work at

    May 25, 2021 - Recruitment Consultant in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great colleagues - caring management - fun social events - beautiful office in amazing location

    Cons

    Recruitment in general can sometimes be tough.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Positive, ambitious and hardworking

    Mar 10, 2021 - Director in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture! Everyone is supportive, ambitious, and welcoming Managers who actually care about their teams Transparent People-centered business

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Huge professional development, I've never learned more this quickly

    Mar 10, 2021 - Consultant in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Consistent training and professional development Direct effort/reward ratio Great culture - people are great here

    Cons

    Fast paced - no room for slacking If you're not comfortable calling strangers, this probably isn't the place for you

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Changed my life!

    Feb 19, 2021 - Guru in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * Can earn fantastic money * Ibiza trips * Company leadership is the best I have seen. * Great training - you will be trained in a bespoke way based on your needs and given all the support you need to succeed * Great market to be in * Great team- international, diverse

    Cons

    If you don't like a dynamic, fast paced environment then you might struggle

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Unbelievable platform for success

    May 31, 2019 - Senior Consultant in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Culture! Great management! Great Location! I really working at Projectus Consulting, they genuinely look after you and treat you like a human being. Through the help of Projectus, I was able to pay for my wedding in a year!! I would thoroughly recommend working at Projectus!

    Cons

    I genuinely can't think of any negatives!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent company

    May 7, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Management - They want the employees to be as involved in the management of the company as possible. Great offices

    Cons

    Recruitment as an industry is tough - Nothing on the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Sales Apprenticeship employment

    Feb 8, 2019 - Sales Apprentice in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As an apprentice, a first job can be daunting, but not here. There is always support and the management are never shy to lend a helping hand. The career opportunities and progression are great and the culture even better. A great place to work !

    Cons

    I can not think of any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Incredible Environment

    Jan 25, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Beautiful building -Outstanding leadership team -Free beer and prosecco

    Cons

    -It takes a lot of persistence to get good, but once you are- the sky's the limit!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 29 Reviews

Popular Careers with Projectus Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Projectus? Share Your Experiences

Projectus logo
or