Capital Numbers Reviews

Updated Nov 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 273 of over 276 reviews

4.7
96%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Capital Numbers Managing Director Mukul Gupta
Mukul Gupta
177 Ratings
Pros
  • "Structured work environment and salary on time(in 71 reviews)

  • "Working environment is very cool(in 53 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Till now I haven't found any downside(in 34 reviews)

  • "I did not find any cons till now(in 16 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    696

    229 Comments

    Tech

    85.6K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Capital Numbers~774356
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good place to work at and learn

      Mar 10, 2021 - Senior Software QA Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Friendly and helping seniors and colleagues. 2. Timely salary 3. Good working culture

      Cons

      *No cons found till now

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Capital Numbers Response

      Glad to receive your review. Thank you so much that you have listed the core areas. It has set our standards high and we will live up to the expectations with our sheer determination, hard work, indomitable spirit and a bright smile that wards off the worries of the day to day life. Thanks again.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      It is a very good company to work.

      Nov 14, 2021 - Software Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Salary on time 2. Increment every year. 3. Great working environment

      Cons

      1. Sometimes workload is higher but this is as per project besis

      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Very good!

      Nov 9, 2021 - Front End Web Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      . Good Work Environment . Timely Salary . Flexible Timing . Room For Developing New Skills

      Cons

      . No festive Bonus or incentive / negligible incentive . No compensation or benefits other than salary

      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Don't hire freshers

      Nov 7, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Web development company in kolkata

      Cons

      Don't hire freshers,they only hire experienced developers .

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Generating leads for web & mobile technology

      Oct 5, 2021 - Lead Generation Executive in Hinjewadi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. The CEO of the Company Mr. Mukul Gupta is very much supportive. Great owners that care about their people. Great work-life balance. Excellent people to work with. 2. Salary on time 1st of every month. 3.Paid leaves 4.Flexible timing

      Cons

      Nothing to bad in this organization.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Capital Numbers Response

      Thanks for the wonderful feedback. It's good to note that you are enjoying your stint at the Company. We wre working on various platforms to create CN a great place to work. We are focused on our upcoming Goals/Vision and working inch by inch to reach the heights bu our own version of customized products and services.

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Probably one of the best non- MNC IT companies in Kolkata

      Sep 27, 2021 - Senior Quality Assurance Analyst in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Lots of projects with variety of technologies to work in. 2. Very supportive and helpful seniors. Always willing to lend you an ear and help-out wherever possible. 3. Seniors will always encourage to take up new challenges and learn and will help you always. Co-workers are very friendly and approachable even when working from remote. 4. On - time salary. 5. For some, there is scope of earning extra by doing extra projects. 6. HRs are very friendly, approachable and helpful. HR policies are very clear, with no hidden disclaimers. 7. In the COVID era - management, HODs, HRs - helping out employees in every way possible. Very supportive and humane approach. 8. Job is stable, provided you are good at your work and always have a positive attitude towards learning and getting out of your comfort box. 9. Overall - work culture is very positive and productive. Co workers are very fun to work with. :)

      Cons

      1. Salary is average. Please do not compare with MNC. 2. Calendar holidays are far too less. 7-8 holidays per year versus 10-12 in most MNCs. 3. Sandwich leave policy - which most companies have done away with as of date. 4. No medical insurance provided yet.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Capital Numbers Response

      Thank you for this awesome review. We are looking forward to revamp the plocies which will be more user friendly and easy to adapt thereby keeping time as the important factor.

    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Peaceful Work Environment

      Sep 26, 2021 - Senior UI-UX Designer in Indore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have learn Lot of New things and New Experience. On- time salary(1st date of every Month)

      Cons

      Till now I don't get any.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Capital Numbers Response

      Thanks for your feedback. Good to note about your association with the Organization and glad that we try to maintain the same pace

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Capital Number Infotech Private Limited

      Sep 9, 2021 - Fronted Developer in Indore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Career Growth, Great Place to Work, I have learn Lot of New things and New Experience.

      Cons

      I have none cons till now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Capital Numbers Response

      Thanks for the review. Glad that you learning and exploring platform with your team mates. We will be looking forward to many such healthy contributions from your end where both of us are symbiotically benefitted.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Very Good Working environment

      Sep 9, 2021 - Senior Software Developer/Analyst in Indore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I never see this type of working environment before this. I'm very grateful to work here. Overall very good.

      Cons

      I'm not found any cons

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Capital Numbers Response

      A positive feedback always matters a lot for the Company's positive outlook for growth. It literally means that you are typically enjoying your stint at the organization. Good Luck. Overwhelmed to receive such responses.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      A very good work environment

      Sep 9, 2021 - Junior Software Engineer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working here for 3 months now...my team members are good and very help full. Lot of new things learn here. Management are also good. Salary paid on time.

      Cons

      I have not found any cons till now

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Capital Numbers Response

      Thank you that you mentioned about the Mentorship Program that you have underwent and the thorough knowledge that you have actually gained during the session is a remarkable one.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 273 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Capital Numbers Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Capital Numbers? Share Your Experiences

    or