Capital Numbers Reviews

Updated 18 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 243 of over 246 reviews

4.8
98%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Capital Numbers Managing Director Mukul Gupta
Mukul Gupta
142 Ratings
Pros
  • "On- time salary(1st date of every Month)(in 39 reviews)

  • "Very friendly working environment(in 34 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I did not find any cons till now(in 16 reviews)

  • "no cons found(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good place to work at and learn

      10 Mar 2021 - Senior Software QA Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Friendly and helping seniors and colleagues. 2. Timely salary 3. Good working culture

      Cons

      *No cons found till now

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Capital Numbers Response

      Glad to receive your review. Thank you so much that you have listed the core areas. It has set our standards high and we will live up to the expectations with our sheer determination, hard work, indomitable spirit and a bright smile that wards off the worries of the day to day life. Thanks again.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Working now for almost 3months and it has an awesome experience

      17 Jun 2021 - Software Engineer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1) The welcome was awesome. 2) All our basic needs were asked and taken care of. 3) Regular calls and meetings from the HR department and from the seniors. 4) Proper guidance from my seniors for the project I have been working on and regular calls helps makes it more easy. 5) Working with my team is the most easiest thing in the world. They befriended me so well that I don't have to think twice for asking any help from them.

      Cons

      As of now there are no cons from my side

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      One of the best Indian software company

      15 Jun 2021 - Software Engineer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Salary on time 2. Flexible time 3. Good challenges 4. Good quality projects 5. Cooperative HR team 6. Very much friendly environment 7. Opportunity to learn: I worked in Laravel 5.6 before join CN. Now the management assigned me in a training session with a senior Laravel developer to guide me to upgrade with Laravel 8. I believe only a handful of companies will give you this opportunity. I am thankful to CN.

      Cons

      I did not find any cons till now

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Capital Numbers Response

      Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We often hear from prospective candidates that they have visited our Glassdoor Page and this has helped them to get a better understanding of what it is like to work here so your feedback is a valuable entity. We loved all the aspects that you have mentioned people, culture, flexible timing, helpful HR's, learning scope etc that will always help the staff to gauge and move forward.

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Nice Company

      17 Jun 2021 - Software Engineer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Supportive environment, Team members and superiors listen and support. 2. I got my problem solved from HR, IT and Account Department, whenever i faced any problem/query. 3. Salary on time.

      Cons

      No cons as of now.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      company reviews

      16 Jun 2021 - Senior Executive Talent Acquisition in Rajarhat
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I joined CN March 2021 I am really happy to work here got a great team and colleagues. Managers are very supportive ,helpful and understanding. Along with work they priority family members problem also .Work culture is so good and friendly nature..HR are so supportive.

      Cons

      overall best company I am giving 5 star ........

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Capital Numbers Response

      Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are extremely excited and proud to say that everyday we are adding up new business segments leading to various types of opportunities for the folks. This is a very exciting time for Glassdoor and we have more great things to come in the future as we keep getting better. We breathe in day in and day out our culture- Transparency, Effective model of communication, Honesty, Empowerment. It's a practice to filter communication back down to the team. We are working on models how to better inform staff about career trajectory and what it takes to get promoted. Look for more on this soon.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Well structured and good growth

      18 Jun 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. On time salary 2. Various projects domain 3. Flexible work environment 4. Work from home

      Cons

      1. No medical benefits as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Great Experience

      15 Jun 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Bhubaneshwar
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I had a fabulous welcome on joining day, prompt reverts by HR and IT team, on time response, well focussed task assigned to me. All the teammates are friendly and helpful.

      Cons

      There are no cons yet.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Capital Numbers Response

      Thank you for your lovely feedback. Just feeling delighted that you enjoyed the Onboarding process and the Induction that helped you to get introduced with the various protocols, system and processes. Wonderful to find out that HR's and IT Team are proactive and prompt. We assume that you are thoroughly enjoying the environment over here. Good luck for future endevors.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good Company

      15 Jun 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Supportive Seniors 2. Very good work culture 3. Very supportive HR team. 4. Helpful team members 5. Salary on time 6. Flexibility

      Cons

      Mediclaim policy is not there.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Experience With Capital Numbers

      15 Jun 2021 - Software Engineer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Environment to Work, Wonderful place to learn and grow, User friendly HR Team and Great resources...........

      Cons

      I didn't find cons till now...

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Capital Numbers Response

      Thanks for this great review. Indeed, we are working inch by inch and progressing towards the bigger GOALS of the Company. The staff are focused, everybody knows their shear part of KRA's and deliverables. We are constantly working on modules to gauge staff for learning and improvisation. Good to note that you love the amicable environment, HR and the processes.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best place to work with capital numbers

      15 Jun 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Teams and team members are very helpful in nature

      Cons

      There is no negative aspects

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Capital Numbers Response

      Thank you for the feedback.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 243 Reviews

    Work at Capital Numbers? Share Your Experiences

    Capital Numbers logo
    or