Pervacio Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Pervacio Reviews

Updated 20 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.0
55%
Recommend to a Friend
34%
Approve of CEO
Pervacio Chairman, Founder and CEO  Sanjay Kanodia
Sanjay Kanodia
2 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no cons as I see in this company(in 18 reviews)

  • "Still they insist that the business is healthy and are giving us bright future with incoming deals and no salary for more than three months(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "good company with bright future"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pervacio full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great company culture and serve wonderful clients and the CEO is incredibly inspiring and has a firm grasp on the key metrics of the organization

    Cons

    Like most companies there are some processes that could be a little smoother but it doesn't change any of the pros about the company.

    Pervacio2018-11-15
  2. Helpful (12)

    "No money for employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Pervacio full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    None. None. None. None. None.

    Cons

    Company has no money and does not pay staff.

    Continue reading
    Pervacio2018-08-11

    Pervacio Response

    September 20, 2018Global Marketing Director

    Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that your experience working with Pervacio does not reflect the effort we take to make this company one of the best to work for. All staff at Pervacio are very conscious that a company survives on its reputation. To that end, I can make a personal guarantee that Pervacio never sets out to provide "broken promises". Pervacio values total transparency and has done so since its founding in 2004. Since you are still working for Pervacio we would strongly recommend that you share your thoughts with our HR department, who will be happy to address your concerns.

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent outlook for the future!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head of Strategic Programs in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pervacio full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Diverse, Fantastic company to work for! Family feel rather than management, where all staff are striving towards a very common goal for our customers globally. Very exciting.

    Cons

    All previous issues have now completely been resolved.

    Continue reading
    Pervacio2017-10-24

    Pervacio Response

    January 18, 2018

    Thank you for taking the time out of your undoubtedly busy schedule to put your comments on this site. We really appreciate it, particularly since you have found your time with Pervacio to be a very exciting and positive experience. We have noted your comments on improving our communications with teams worldwide and will be redoubling our efforts to make that happen.

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (5)

    "3 Years at Pervacio and still enjoying every minute of it!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pervacio full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This is an update to a previous review I posted when first joining the company. Pervacio create an environment where you’re able to determine your own success. The motivation, enthusiasm and dedication of employees & the management team is proof of this. They treat every employee equally, they listen to our ideas and assume we are responsible enough to manage our own time. They support us to pursue our goals & build on career achievements. They have a strong drive to up skill staff, & have active, considered programs for mentoring those fresh out of full time education, or equally, joining as more experienced members of the team. They understand that people have lives outside of work, and that these lives are what provide the foundation for any individual. They realize that allowing for a fair work-life balance is the route to a happy, empowered and committed employee, and make every allowance for this balance to exist. Since joining the company over three years ago, I have been directly involved in internal programs dedicated towards ‘providing back’ to the community in which we operate. Though this I've found that Pervacio are good corporate citizens, whom actively promote volunteering among their employees. They don’t just say it – they live, & make it happen. It's a breath of fresh air to be working with such a close-knit team, all of whom work towards the greater good. This ownership of position and standing within the company is empowering and something I would personally recommend to anyone considering a career with Pervacio.

    Cons

    Re-writing this review, I have been hard-pressed to define any areas of negativity directly experienced by myself. The only comment I could make to others, is that the ability to succeed in Pervacio is based upon results. Those without initiative, unwilling to learn, or who need to be micromanaged won’t keep up within such a driven, dedicated and fast paced environment.

    Continue reading
    Pervacio2017-09-29

    Pervacio Response

    October 20, 2017

    Thank you so much for your feedback. Yes, we pride ourselves on developing the full potential of all our employees and we value their work-life balance and their freedom. Like you say, a happy and fulfilled employee is a productive and creative member of the team and hard work and commitment are recognised at Pervacio.

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (4)

    "Field Services Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Field Services Engineer in Coventry, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pervacio

    Pros

    Great staff and great membership. Highly recommend working here as it is a great source for networking and career growth both in the IT industry and outside of it.

    Cons

    Fast growth often leaves our organization struggling to keep up with the demands of the business.

    Pervacio2016-07-26

    Pervacio Response

    September 7, 2016

    Thank you for your really positive feedback and your five-star rating, this kind of input means so much to us and lets us know that our overall approach to developing the business and how we manage our recruitment strategy are producing really positive results. We agree with your point about one of the potential downsides of rapid growth but we hope that on the vast majority of occasions we overcome the struggle you mention and develop and move forward in a way that benefits everyone in the company. Thank you again.

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (4)

    "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Service Engineer in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pervacio full-time

    Pros

    I enjoy my employment at Pervacio (U.K),I have a great career progression and opportunity to learn and grow,I have travelled abroad also with my company and very grateful for that, overall a very good employer. A very interesting and exciting part of the Industry,my colleagues and the global team work so hard to be successful and helpful.

    Cons

    I cannot think of any cons.

    Continue reading
    Pervacio2016-07-15

    Pervacio Response

    August 25, 2016

    Many thanks for your positive response, it’s always great to hear from employees who appreciate what we are doing here at Pervacio and are happy to work for us

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (6)

    "Keep up the hard work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pervacio for more than a year

    Pros

    Pervacio create an environment where you’re able to determine your own success. The drive, enthusiasm and dedication of employees & the management team is proof of this. They treat every employee equally, they listen to our ideas and assume we are responsible enough to manage our own time. They support us to pursue our goals & build on career achievements. They have a strong drive to up skill staff, & have active, considered programs for mentoring those fresh out of full time education, or equally, joining as more junior members of the team. They understand that people have lives outside of work, and that these lives are what provide the foundation for any individual. They realize that allowing for a fair work-life balance is the route to a happy, empowered and committed employee, and make every allowance for this balance to exist. Recently I have been directly involved in internal programs dedicated towards ‘providing back’ to the community in which we operate. Though this I've found that Pervacio are good corporate citizens, whom actively promote volunteering among their employees. They don’t just say it – they live, & make it happen. It's a breath of fresh air to be working with such a close-knit team, all of whom work towards the greater good. This ownership of position and standing within the company is empowering and something I would personally recommend to anyone considering a career with Pervacio.

    Cons

    Writing this review, I have been hard-pressed to define any areas of negativity directly experienced by myself. The only comment I could make to others, is that the ability to succeed in Pervacio is based upon results. Those without initiative, unwilling to learn, or who need to be micromanaged won’t keep up within such a driven, dedicated and fast paced environment.

    Continue reading
    Pervacio2015-09-06

    Pervacio Response

    December 9, 2015

    We would like to thankyou for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback! We are glad you are happy with the company and we will try our up most to maintain the standards. We believe in hard work and getting the best out of our employees, helping you to achieve your fullest potential.

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Good place to work always a new challenge"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pervacio full-time

    Pros

    Always a new challenge no 2 days the same. For those who like a grow into a role.

    Cons

    Global company sometimes the time zones for working can be a challenge.

    Continue reading
    Pervacio2015-09-17

    Pervacio Response

    December 9, 2015

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave your review. We are always looking to give more responsibility to those employees looking to grow and thrive in the company. So keep talking to us. Time zones can be challenging but unfortunately this is something we have no control over. But the good news is that you are part of a thriving global company with lots of opportunities.

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Exciting Company to Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pervacio

    Pros

    A very diverse company, with staff and offices located all over the world means lots of opportunity to learn and travel. None of the micro-management you see with other companies - you are trusted to get your job done and are rewarded for it with an excellent salary. The continuing growth of the company worldwide means there always fresh challenges and no boredom.

    Cons

    As with any company growing at a rapid rate, it can be challenging to ensure that everyone is able to collaborate and communicate effectively; however, solutions are being implemented to help with this.

    Pervacio2015-09-07

    Pervacio Response

    December 9, 2015

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave your review. Through integrity, accountability, passion, simplicity and a focus on success, we are creating a vibrant company culture where ideas can blossom, people can thrive and success can flourish. You are right about the challenges and if you keep talking to us and telling us about them we will keep looking at ways to improve.

    Continue reading
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Great Company - Pervacio Family"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Engineer in Coventry, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pervacio full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility to work as your own boss, while also knowing you have a huge support network at all times. With more and more customers, the future looks bright!

    Cons

    cant really think of any.

    Continue reading
    Pervacio2015-09-08

    Pervacio Response

    December 16, 2015

    Thankyou for leaving your feedback, good to hear you have no cons. We will take on board your comment about communicating with our staff more.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 150 reviews