Time Etc Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Time Etc Reviews

Updated 19 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.9
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Time Etc CEO Barnaby Lashbrooke
Barnaby Lashbrooke
21 Ratings
Pros
  • "I have loved working with Time Etc(in 19 reviews)

  • "Flexible, work from home, my own terms(in 10 reviews)

Cons
  • "Also clients not realistic in regards to having to delegate tasks (Time etc(in 10 reviews)

  • "At this time, I have no cons about this job(in 9 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Lovely place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Relationship Manager in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A really relaxed office, full of positive people. Even on the tough days you have a laugh and everyone keeps each other motivated.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of at the moment.

    Advice to Management

    You have built such a great a team

    Time Etc2019-11-15
  2. "Flexible working"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Virtual Assistant in Milton Keynes, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great staff at Timeetc. which I think reflects the top management.

    Cons

    New work isn't always easy to get as there is competition for assignments.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing a great job. Open up the type of jobs as there are a lot of skilled professionals who want to work flexibly.

    Time Etc2019-09-15
  3. "Working as a VA with TIME ETC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Virtual Assistant in London, England
    Recommends

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Account Managers are very good at communicating and client matching. Always on hand to help with any issues or concerns. Very efficient.

    Cons

    Would benefit having a mobile app.

    Advice to Management

    Please can you look in to a mobile app, so we can log on remotely rather than via the internet.

    Time Etc2019-07-17
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Employee Happiness&Appreciation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Happiness in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Surrounded by amazing, motivating and encouraging people Great support network in place Incentives and Progression plans Amazing values Inspiring leaders HAPPINESS is VERY IMPORTANT Family feels

    Cons

    Zero, None, Zilch, Nil, Nope

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing :)

    Time Etc2019-03-21
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Easily, the happiest I have felt in a job role."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time

    Pros

    The team are amazing. You are guaranteed to laugh on the days you think you might not! There is a real sense of belonging in the office, and everyone is right there with you - whether it's celebrating about something good thats happened, or helping to fix a situation. The benefits are also brilliant, but it's the people and what the actual company represents, that stands out the most to me. I am so, so glad I took a chance and applied for this position.

    Show More

    Cons

    This box has been blank for a while - so I have decided to say 'none'.

    Advice to Management

    Carry on just the way you are. You work so hard for us and with us.

    Time Etc2019-03-20
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Client Happiness Assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Happiness Assistant in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great team members who are all very supportive of one another and have an amazing work ethic - Each member of the team is valued and supported - Great training on strengths - Lots of incentives for hard work - Part of a family - everyone is appreciated

    Cons

    None to share at this time

    Advice to Management

    Keep on doing what you are doing!

    Time Etc2019-03-12
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Working at Time etc!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Onboarding in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Management very supportive - Encouragement on strengths, rather than weaknesses - Working alongside great colleagues - Frequent reviews, training and updates as to how we can improve our service

    Cons

    - Actually can't think of anything!

    Advice to Management

    - Please carry on as you are :)

    Time Etc2018-05-01
  8. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Happiness 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time

    Pros

    - Lovely place to work, with great people - Varied, enjoyable work! - Supported at all times, colleagues are always open to help at any time - Everyone is appreciated for all the hard work that has been put in, everyday - Motivated and encouraged daily as a team and individually using your own specific strengths Really great place to work, can't say it enough!

    Cons

    No cons to think of!

    Advice to Management

    Please continue and thank you for everything so far :)

    Time Etc2018-01-29
  9. Helpful (3)

    "A fantastic place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Call Answering Team in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -Lovely colleagues and team members -Nice clients - who are varied and appreciative -Encouraging, kind, understanding and friendly management -Exciting and challenging work environment -Regular pay reviews - Very regular (more than generous) -Support, direction - Always feel appreciated and rewarded I have been working here for nearly 4 years. The environment is exciting, challenging and refreshing. I enjoy coming into work everyday and I'm proud to be part of an amazing team. Progression is achievable based on hard work, and pay reviews are conducted regularly. I always feel supported and valued. I throughly enjoy my job and look forward to coming into work - which makes me feel very lucky.

    Show More

    Cons

    I struggle to think of any Cons. The job can be hard work (but in a good way.) However, hard work is always recognised and rewarded.

    Advice to Management

    No Advice - Just a Thank You! It's a pleasure to work for someone with values and Integrity

    Time Etc2017-12-14
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Great atmosphere and even better team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Call Answering Team in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Exciting work environment. Fantastic team - every one gets along so well and are always helping each other out. Regular pay reviews. Appreciation of hard and work and determination. Management listen to the team. Every day is a different challenge, no two feel the same. Having such a varied client base it never feels boring, every day is exciting.

    Cons

    I have no cons - I've been working here over 3.5 years and I love it.

    Time Etc2017-12-20
Found 31 reviews